Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury!  

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

All (22)
Showing 1 to 22 out of 22 results found
Event start:
Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
Start Time:
16:00
Event end:
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017
Price From:
5.00
Gleniti Golf Course, 36 Oakwood Road Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 1 Feb 2017
Event end:
Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017
All over South Canterbury - bike tracks, etc
Event start:
Friday, 3 Feb 2017
Start Time:
11:03
Event end:
Thursday, 9 Mar 2017
End Time:
11:03
Price From:
0.00
YORK STREET GALLERY OF FINE ART 21YORK ST Timaru
Event start:
Monday, 27 Feb 2017
Price From:
25.00
Timaru District Council Chambers, 2 King George Place, Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 1 Mar 2017
Start Time:
12:00
Price Upto:
0.00
Caroline Bay Hall. Your chance to see what South Canterbury organisations have to offer you. Stands from Clubs & organisations, government departments, health sector and more.
Event start:
Friday, 3 Mar 2017
Start Time:
10:30
End Time:
12:30
Price From:
0.00
Caroline Bay Community Lounge, Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 5 Mar 2017
Hadlow to Timaru Harbour
Event start:
Tuesday, 7 Mar 2017
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
21:00
Price From:
45.00
Starts in central Geraldine - continues at visited houses and gardens.
Event start:
Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
Start Time:
16:00
Event end:
Sunday, 12 Mar 2017
End Time:
10:00
Caroline Bay. Entry via port loop road.
Event start:
Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
Start Time:
18:00
Event end:
Tuesday, 4 Apr 2017
End Time:
22:00
Price From:
60.00
A fun, friendly workplace team sport challenge, one night over 4 weeks to give something new a go and build team spirit. Mixed teams of 6 with any level of fitness. As many subs as you like. Join and contest the Washdyke Challenge trophy.
Event start:
Friday, 17 Mar 2017
Start Time:
04:30
End Time:
08:00
Price From:
0.00
Craighead Diocesan School Wrights Ave Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 17 Mar 2017
Start Time:
17:00
Event end:
Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
End Time:
12:00
Price From:
30.00
Classic car, bike and caravan show celebrating everything 50's and 60's.
Event start:
Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
For those who have a creative side and want a challenge, we have our Wearable Parts Awards. Create a fantasy outfit from car/motorbike parts and be in to win some amazing prizes.
Event start:
Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
Start Time:
09:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 5 Apr 2017
Stonebridge Function Centre
Event start:
Saturday, 8 Apr 2017
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
17:00
Price From:
5.00
CAROLINE BAY HALL AND ALSO IN CAROLINE BAY COMMUNITY LOUNGE.
Event start:
Sunday, 9 Apr 2017
Start Time:
07:00
End Time:
09:00
Waimate A&P Showgrounds, Gorge Rd, Waimate
Event start:
Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
Start Time:
08:00
Event end:
Sunday, 16 Apr 2017
End Time:
08:00
Price From:
6.00
-
12.00
Caroline Bay Hall. Caroline Bay Community Lounge. Timaru RSA
Event start:
Monday, 17 Apr 2017
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
18:00
Price From:
5.00
-
15.00
The 119th Mackenzie A&P Highland Show will be held on the 17th of April 2017. Held every Easter Monday in Fairlie the Mackenzie Highland Show is the largest one day Agricultural and Pastoral Show in Australasia.
Event start:
Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
Event end:
Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Price From:
3.00
Bay Hall, Caroline Bay, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 19 May 2017
Start Time:
06:00
End Time:
10:30
The Southern Trust Events Centre Morgans Road Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 25 Aug 2017
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
23:30
Celebrate business excellence at the annual business excellence awards
Showing 1 to 22 out of 22 results found
email this pagesite maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Web Design by ReserveGroup
Scroll To Top