Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury!  

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

All (13)
Showing 1 to 13 out of 13 results found
Event start:
Friday, 6 May 2016
Start Time:
19:00
Event end:
Sunday, 15 May 2016
End Time:
14:00
Price From:
10.00
-
16.00
Geraldine Lodge Theatre
Event start:
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Start Time:
09:00
Foundation for Blind Rooms, 6 Steward Street, (off Lower Thames Street) OAMARU
Event start:
Friday, 20 May 2016
Start Time:
06:00
End Time:
10:30
Price From:
65.00
The Southern Trust Events Centre Morgans Road Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 20 May 2016
Start Time:
09:00
Wear jeans for Hospice
Event start:
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Start Time:
07:00
Event end:
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Price From:
15.00
-
20.00
Timaru Boys' High School Hogben Hall, 211 North Street, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 27 May 2016
Start Time:
19:00
Event end:
Sunday, 12 Jun 2016
Price From:
35.00
Aigantighe Art Gallery, Wai-iti Road Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 5 Jun 2016
Start Time:
20:00
End Time:
22:30
Price From:
79.00
-
89.00
Theatre Royal, Timaru Doors Open 7.30pm
Event start:
Sunday, 7 Aug 2016
Start Time:
14:00
End Time:
16:20
Price From:
20.00
St Mary's Anglican Church, 22 Church Street Timaru
Event start:
Thursday, 8 Sep 2016
Start Time:
09:00
Hospice Street Appeal, Keep an eye out for our Hospice collectors
Event start:
Friday, 7 Oct 2016
Start Time:
18:00
Event end:
Sunday, 16 Oct 2016
End Time:
16:00
Price From:
50.00
-
150.00
The Games Village, Games HQ and Party Central is located at Caroline Bay Hall on the stunning Caroline Bay, just off State Highway 1 in central TImaru.
Event start:
Friday, 21 Oct 2016
Event end:
Sunday, 23 Oct 2016
Temuka Primary School, 9 Hayhurst Street, Temuka and Opihi College (formerly known as Temuka High School), Richard Pearse Drive, Temuka.
Event start:
Sunday, 20 Nov 2016
Start Time:
11:00
Highfield School, Rimu Street Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 17 Mar 2017
Start Time:
17:00
Event end:
Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
End Time:
12:00
Classic car, bike and caravan show celebrating everything 50's and 60's.
Showing 1 to 13 out of 13 results found
Official Website of Aoraki Development
Follow Us: Click here to hear us on twitter Click here to view us on facebook
email this pageprint this pagesite maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Web Design by ReserveGroup
Scroll To Top