Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury!  

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

All (96)
Showing 1 to 30 out of 95 results found
Select Page
1 2 3 4
Event start:
Monday, 25 May 2015
Event end:
Thursday, 31 Dec 2015
Timaru Botanic Gardens Interpretative Centre
Event start:
Monday, 3 Aug 2015
Start Time:
17:30
Event end:
Monday, 7 Sep 2015
End Time:
18:30
Price From:
90.00
5 George Street Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 7 Aug 2015
Event end:
Thursday, 17 Sep 2015
York Street Gallery
Event start:
Saturday, 22 Aug 2015
Start Time:
09:30
Event end:
Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
End Time:
11:00
Price From:
90.00
5 George Street
Event start:
Wednesday, 2 Sep 2015
Start Time:
17:15
Event end:
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2015
End Time:
18:45
5 George Street
Event start:
Saturday, 5 Sep 2015
Start Time:
08:00
Event end:
Sunday, 6 Sep 2015
End Time:
08:00
Price From:
2.00
Southern Trust Events Centre Morgans Road TIMARU
Event start:
Saturday, 5 Sep 2015
Start Time:
10:00
Price From:
40.00
Geraldine Academy of Performance & Arts. 79 Talbot Street, Geraldine. Opposite the cinema.
Event start:
Saturday, 5 Sep 2015
Start Time:
11:00
End Time:
16:00
Price From:
25.00
-
70.00
We are excited to have the privilege to host in Timaru, two of the amazingly talented Cubans living in New Zealand and Australia. Israel & Greydis will be showing you how to integrate awesome Cuban body movements and techniques into your dancing to help take it to the next level.
Event start:
Saturday, 5 Sep 2015
Start Time:
20:00
End Time:
22:00
Price From:
25.00
-
35.00
21 Wai-iti Road Timaru South Canterbury 7910 New Zealand
Event start:
Friday, 11 Sep 2015
Start Time:
18:30
End Time:
21:30
Price From:
10.00
-
20.00
Musterers Hut Cafe Ruataniwha Rd, Twizel
Event start:
Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
12:00
Price From:
0.00
Gleniti Playcentre 355 Wai-iti Road Timaru Behind St Stephens Church (Across from Gleniti Auto)
Event start:
Wednesday, 16 Sep 2015
Start Time:
19:30
End Time:
21:30
Price From:
35.00
The Lodge Theatre Talbot Street Geraldine
Event start:
Wednesday, 16 Sep 2015
Start Time:
19:30
Lodge Theatre Geraldine
Event start:
Thursday, 17 Sep 2015
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
14:00
Price From:
0.00
Aoraki Polytechnic Rural Training Centre Pleasant Point Highway (Behind Sir Basil Arthur Park
Event start:
Thursday, 17 Sep 2015
Start Time:
14:00
End Time:
17:00
Price From:
0.00
Arthur Street, Timaru 37 Alford Forest Road, Ashburton 44 Humber Street, Oamaru
Event start:
Friday, 18 Sep 2015
Start Time:
07:30
Event end:
Saturday, 26 Sep 2015
End Time:
07:30
Price From:
30.00
-
45.00
Theatre Royal, Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 19 Sep 2015
Confucius Resource Centre, I Block Aoraki Polytechnic, 32 Arthur Street Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 19 Sep 2015
Start Time:
07:00
End Time:
10:00
St Patrick Basilica, Timaru Road, Waimate
Event start:
Saturday, 19 Sep 2015
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Monday, 21 Sep 2015
End Time:
03:00
18 Bank Street
Event start:
Saturday, 19 Sep 2015
Start Time:
10:00
Price From:
2.00
McNamara's Road, Waimate
Event start:
Saturday, 19 Sep 2015
Start Time:
10:04
Event end:
Sunday, 20 Sep 2015
End Time:
10:04
Price From:
330.00
Studio 226 is located in beautiful Pleasant Valley, only 6 km from Geraldine. Set on a largely landscaped, four acres section. This is a fantastic place to get your creative juices flowing.
Event start:
Saturday, 19 Sep 2015
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
23:00
Geraldine Observatory is open to the public for observing. Donation only.
Event start:
Sunday, 20 Sep 2015
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
13:00
Phar Lap Raceway off Pleasant Point Highway Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 20 Sep 2015
Start Time:
11:00
Victoria Park Velodrome (Tennant Street), Waimate
Event start:
Tuesday, 22 Sep 2015
Start Time:
19:00
Geraldine Primary School Hall
Event start:
Thursday, 24 Sep 2015
Start Time:
07:30
Price Upto:
20.00
Venue:The Academy, Talbot Street, Geraldine.
Event start:
Saturday, 26 Sep 2015
Price From:
20.00
St Patricks Hall, Cameron Street, Waimate
Event start:
Saturday, 26 Sep 2015
Event end:
Sunday, 27 Sep 2015
Waimate Showground, Gorge Road (SH82).
Event start:
Monday, 28 Sep 2015
Event end:
Friday, 6 Nov 2015
Price From:
0.00
South Canterbury
Event start:
Friday, 2 Oct 2015
Start Time:
09:30
End Time:
12:00
Price From:
60.00
5 George Street
Showing 1 to 30 out of 95 results found
Select Page
1 2 3 4
email this pageprint this pagesite maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Web Design by ReserveGroup
Scroll To Top