Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury!  

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

All (25)
Showing 1 to 25 out of 25 results found
Event start:
Monday, 26 Sep 2016
Event end:
Friday, 4 Nov 2016
Price From:
0.00
Where ever you physical activity mo jo takes you
Event start:
Saturday, 1 Oct 2016
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
15:00
ANZAC Square, Craigie Ave, Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 2 Oct 2016
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
13:00
Mountainview High School bus bay on Pages Road, Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 2 Oct 2016
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
13:00
PTA will be running a Market Day / Car Boot Sale
Event start:
Sunday, 2 Oct 2016
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
15:00
Timaru City
Event start:
Sunday, 2 Oct 2016
Start Time:
11:00
End Time:
16:00
The Park Centre, Botanic Gardens, Queen St, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 7 Oct 2016
Start Time:
18:00
Event end:
Sunday, 16 Oct 2016
End Time:
16:00
Price From:
50.00
-
150.00
The Games Village, Games HQ and Party Central is located at Caroline Bay Hall on the stunning Caroline Bay, just off State Highway 1 in central TImaru.
Event start:
Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016
Start Time:
07:30
Price From:
20.00
Geraldine Town and Country Club, Talbot Street,Geraldine.
Event start:
Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
Start Time:
16:00
Event end:
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017
Price From:
5.00
Gleniti Golf Course, 36 Oakwood Road Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
12:00
Gleniti Playcentre Garage Sale to raise funds for much needed centre repairs
Event start:
Friday, 21 Oct 2016
Event end:
Sunday, 23 Oct 2016
Temuka Primary School, 9 Hayhurst Street, Temuka and Opihi College (formerly known as Temuka High School), Richard Pearse Drive, Temuka.
Event start:
Friday, 21 Oct 2016
Start Time:
12:00
Event end:
Saturday, 22 Oct 2016
End Time:
23:00
Price Upto:
120.00
Temuka Primary and Opihi College (formerly Temuka High School) school grounds during Labour weekend 2016. A marquee will be erected at the Primary School site - group photos, cake cutting, a chance to meet up with old school buddies - loads of fun!
Event start:
Friday, 28 Oct 2016
Start Time:
17:30
End Time:
19:30
Price From:
0.00
St Andrews Church 10 Cox Street Geraldine
Event start:
Wednesday, 2 Nov 2016
Event end:
Friday, 4 Nov 2016
New Zealand Grasslands conference
Event start:
Saturday, 5 Nov 2016
An epic 10 hour day/night mountain bike race around some of the best flowing single track in the South Island.
Event start:
Saturday, 5 Nov 2016
Start Time:
10:00
Pleasant Point main street
Event start:
Wednesday, 9 Nov 2016
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
21:00
Price Upto:
10.00
Caroline Bay Hall
Event start:
Sunday, 20 Nov 2016
Start Time:
11:00
Highfield School, Rimu Street Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 26 Nov 2016
Start Time:
10:00
King Street, Temuka
Event start:
Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
Start Time:
10:02
St Vincent de Paul Shop Stafford St Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
20:15
Caroline Bay Soundshell Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 1 Mar 2017
Start Time:
12:00
Price Upto:
0.00
Caroline Bay Hall. Your chance to see what South Canterbury organisations have to offer you. Stands from Clubs & organisations, government departments, health sector and more.
Event start:
Sunday, 5 Mar 2017
Hadlow to Timaru Harbour
Event start:
Friday, 17 Mar 2017
Start Time:
17:00
Event end:
Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
End Time:
12:00
Price From:
30.00
Classic car, bike and caravan show celebrating everything 50's and 60's.
Event start:
Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
For those who have a creative side and want a challenge, we have our Wearable Parts Awards. Create a fantasy outfit from car/motorbike parts and be in to win some amazing prizes.
Showing 1 to 25 out of 25 results found
email this pagesite maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Web Design by ReserveGroup
Scroll To Top